Voting for the new Guild officers closes TODAY

Time for #change

| UPDATED Hide Images

Voting is now open for you to choose who you want to run the Guild for the 2017/2018 term. If you’ve got no idea who to vote for, we judged them on their most important feature (and policies) here.

You can vote for all the candidates in order of preference, or just vote for a lucky few. Voting closes today, so get it done ASAP. Click here to vote.

The candidates are as follows:

Alaa Jasim

Ananda Mohan (Current Vice President)

Alex Hill

Beth Meadows

Dimitra Psychari

Donald Turner

Gaby Sims

Grace Farnham

Hammed Badmos

Noura Qusairy

Oba Akinwale (Current Deputy President)

Rhiannon Farrell

Rory Hughes

Scott Johnston

Sean Turner (Current President)

Siobhan Griffiths


Vote here.