Adam from Love Island has bravely announced all his club appearances until November

But will he still be relevant?

lincoln

Love Island star Adam Collard announced on Instagram earlier today that he will be making a series of club appearances from July until the end of November.

While Zara picks work back up at her government job, Adam will be appearing in clubs all over the UK, from 57 Monkeys in Bromsgrove, to Pryzm in Plymouth (twice).

Even after being rightfully chucked off the Balearic island, Adam couldn't stay away. He returns to Mallorca to make his debut club appearance at BH Hotel, in the hopes that because he's not in the villa, people can't vote him out of real life. On the same night, (Friday 13th July; some jokes write themselves) he will also appear at Edwards in Peterborough.

Despite his eagerness to get around in the villa, he seems happily coupled up with Zara, having already met her parents and telling her he loves her.

Find the full list of Adam's club appearances July – November here

Friday 13th July, BH Hotel, Mallorca and Edwards, Peterborough

Saturday 14th July, Level, Bolton and Level Liverpool

Tuesday 17th July, Shoosh, Brighton

Friday 20th July, Unit 7, Basildon

Saturday 20th July, JJ’s, Coventry

Tuesday 24th July, Moka, Crawley

Thursday 26th July, Viper Rooms, Harrogate

Fridat 17th July, Atik, Romford

Saturday 28th July, Cameo, Eastbourne

Friday 3rd August, Pryzm, Cardiff and Pryzm, Bristol

Saturday 4th August, Atik, Colchester

Monday 6th August, Pryzm, Leeds and Kooky, Wakefield

Tuesday 7th August, Oceana, Southampton

Wednesday 8th August, Couture, Stafford and Lola Lo Cambridge

Thursday 9th August, Yates, Wolverhampton

Friday 10th August, History, Manchester and Atik, Halifax

Saturday 11th August, Viper Rooms, Kingston and Club 88, Croydon

Monday 13th August, Home, Blackpool

Thursday 18th August, Illigitimate, Newcastle

Saturday 18th August, Viper Rooms, Harrogate

Sunday 19th August, Club Light, Mallow CoCork

Monday 20th August, Bar Thirteen, Guildford

Wednesday 22nd August, Pryzm, Plymouth

Thursday 23rd August, The Cuban, Canterbury

Friday 24th August, 57 Monkeys, Bromsgrove

Saturday 25th August, Viper Rooms, Sheffield

Sunday 26th August, Wonderland, Sutton

Thursday 30th August, Pryzm, Portsmouth

Friday 31st August, Pryzm, Birmingham

Saturday 1st September, Kitty's, Kirkcaldy

Friday 7th September, Smokey's, Maidenhead

Saturday 8th September, Aruba, Redcar

Wednesday 12th September, Mischief, Maynooth

Saturday 15th September, Harlem, Dunfirmline and Fubar, Sterling

Wednesday 19th September, Oceana, Southampton

Thursday 20th September, Cube, Bangor

Friday 20th September, The Bridge, Oxford

Saturday 22nd September, Religion, Walsall and Couture, Stafford

Sunday 23rd September, Cruise, Chester

Monday 24th September, Bar and Beyond, Norwich

Tuesday 25th September, Home, Lincoln

Wednesday 26th September, University of Southampton

Friday 28th September, Viper Rooms, Sheffield

Saturday 29th September, Viper Rooms, Kingston

Monday 1st October, Switch, Preston

Friday 5th October, Kuda, York

Saturday 6th October, Pryzm, Watford

Wednesday 10th October, Pryzm, Leeds

Friday 12th October, Pryzm, Plymouth

Saturday 13th October, Home, Lincoln

Saturday 27th October, New Broadway Boulevard, Llandudno

Saturday 17th November, Savoy, Glasgow