The Team

Find out who’s on the team and who to contact to get involved…

The Team for Lent Term 2014

Editors in Chief: Will Heilpern & Mollie Wintle ([email protected])

Deputy Editor: Ben Dalton ([email protected])

News: Francesca Ebel & Claudia Leong ([email protected]) Alex Davis (deputy)

Features: Beth Swords ([email protected]) Patrick Brooks & Isobel Gooder (deputies)

Lifestyle: Lauren Chaplin

Debate: Josh Simons & Tim Squirrell ([email protected]) Charlotte Ivers (deputy)

Culture: Chloe Coleman and Leyla Lesniarek-Hamid ([email protected])

Theatre: Lara Ferris & Will Kennaway ([email protected])

Film: Leaf Arbuthnot

Music: Jonny Watkins & OJ Watson ([email protected])

Fashion: Sophia Flohr & Mariella Salazar ([email protected])

Sport: Tom Bennett & Henry Pritch ([email protected])

Interviews: Anna Wilmot ([email protected])

TabTV: Mark Danciger ([email protected])