Gamecock Baseball will be broadcasted on TV this weekend

The whole world can cheer on the future NATTY champs

The Thursday series opener for the Gamecock Baseball team will air Friday at 7 pm on the ESPN network and its family channels, including the SEC Network.

This is the first of eleven games to be aired by ESPN. Saturday’s final game, starting at noon, will be on ESPN2.

USC will play seven opponents, including Vanderbilt, Florida, and LSU.

The Bullgdogs’ and Gamecock’s scheduled final game of the season will also be aired on the SEC Network, beginning at 3 pm.

Here is a complete list of the games to be aired:

ESPNU

• Tennessee: Saturday, March 19 at 2 p.m.

• Auburn: Saturday, April 1 at 6 p.m.

• Vanderbilt: Friday, April 7 at 7 p.m.

• Thursday, April 20 – at Florida – 7:30 p.m. 

SEC Network

• Vanderbilt: Thursday, April 6 at 7 p.m.

• Mississippi State: Sunday, April 16 at 4 p.m.

• LSU: Saturday, May 6 at 8 p.m. 

• Georgia: Saturday, May 20 at 3 p.m.

ESPN2

• Vanderbilt: Saturday, April 8 at 12 p.m.

• Florida: Saturday, April 22 at 12 p.m.

ESPN

• LSU: Sunday, May 7 at 3 p.m.

NOW WATCH:
More
The Tab South Carolina The Tab South Carolina News