All UGBC Presidential candidates release full campaign platforms

Who will be BC’s next President and VP?

With the UGBC Election in full swing, The Tab BC is proud to release the platforms for all three Presidential and Vice Presidential candidates running in the 2016 election: Matt Ulrich and John Miotti, Joe Arquillo and Niki Patel, and Russell Simons and Meredith McCaffrey.

While the Patel-Arquillo and Simons-McCaffrey campaigns had published their platforms on their respective websites, this is the first time Matt and John’s platform has been made publicly available in full.

The Tab does not endorse any candidates, but wishes all parties luck in the upcoming election.

Voting opens at 12:00 A.M. on March 31st and closes at 5:00 P.M. on April 1st.

Matt Ulrich and John Miotti

Niki Patel and Joe Arquillo

Russell Simons and Meredith McCaffrey

Boston College