Students, are you ready to Lock-In?

Need a break from freshers nights out? Student Lock-In is an exclusive shopping event just for students


The Student Lock-In is the UK’s BIGGEST student shopping event.

Since its launch in 2010 it’s given you the opportunity to attend over 40 events in more than 20 venues across the country.

It is a one-night only event in each participating city that offers entertainment, giveaways, lots of offers, discounts and more – EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU – and best thing? It’s totally FREE.

There are 3 steps included in the Student Lock-In:

Step 1:

Thousands of Students are invited to a shopping centre.

Step 2:

Students register online to receive their FREE discount pass

Step 3:

Students enjoy all the entertainment, giveaways, offers and discounts!

ST D'S tabg

Student Lock-In has thousands of students already involved all over the country such as Leeds in 2013 with over 20,000 students taking part and Cardiff in 2013 where an AMAZING 28,000 students attended.

Don’t miss out on the Student Lock-In in your city:

Manchester – intu Trafford Centre / Tuesday 23rd September / 6pm – 10pm

Edinburgh – Princes Mall / Thursday 25th September / 6.30pm – 9.30pm

Leeds – Trinity Leeds / Monday 29th September / 7.30pm – 11pm

Northampton – Grosvenor Centre / Wednesday 1st October / 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Exeter – Princesshay / Wednesday 1st October / 6.30pm – 9.00pm

Kent – Bluewater Shopping Centre / Thursday 2nd October / 6pm – 9pm

Bournemouth – Castlepoint Shopping Park / Monday 6th October / 6pm – 8.30pm

Colchester – Lion Walk & Culver Square / Monday 6th October / 6.30pm – 9pm

Cardiff – St. David’s Shopping Centre / Tuesday 7th October / 8pm – 11pm

Portsmouth – Gunwharf Quays / Wednesday 8th October / 7pm – 9.30pm

Brighton – Churchill Square / Wednesday 8th October / 6.30pm – 10pm

Swansea – The Quadrant Centre / Thursday 9th October / 7pm – 9pm

Huddersfield – Kingsgate / Thursday 9th October / 6pm – 9pm

Bristol – Cabot Circus / Monday 13th October / 6pm – 9pm

London – intu Uxbridge / Tuesday 14th October / 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Chelmsford – High Chelmer Shopping Centre / Tuesday 14th October / 6pm – 9pm

Hatfield – The Galleria / Thursday 16th October / 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Bexleyheath – Broadway Shopping Centre / Thursday 16th October / 6pm – 9pm

Aylesbury  – Friars Square / Tuesday 21st October / 6.30pm – 8.30pm 

Gateshead – intu Metrocentre / Wednesday 24th September / 5pm – 9pm

Sunderland – The Bridges / Tuesday 30th September / 6.30pm – 10pm

tirnity TAB

The Tab will be attending the following events:

Manchester – intu Trafford Centre / Tuesday 23 September / 6pm – 10pm

Edinburgh – Princes Mall / Thursday 25 September / 6.30pm – 9.30pm

Leeds – Trinity Leeds / Monday 29 September / 7.30pm – 11pm

Northampton – Grosvenor Centre / Wednesday 1 October / 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Exeter – Princesshay / Wednesday 1 October / 6.30pm – 9.00pm

Kent – Bluewater Shopping Centre / Thursday 2 October / 6pm – 9pm

Bournemouth – Castlepoint Shopping Park / Monday 6 October / 6pm – 8.30pm

Cardiff – St. David’s Shopping Centre / Tuesday 7 October / 8pm – 11pm

Brighton – Churchill Square / Wednesday 8 October / 6.30pm – 10pm

Bristol – Cabot Circus / Monday 13 October / 6pm – 9pm

London – intu Uxbridge / Tuesday 14 October / 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Keep checking The Tab for the exclusive discounts for the Student Lock-In in your city.

556294_517109345035465_906873927_n

For more information about Student Lock-In head to the official website www.studentlockin.com.